Deleting your cluster

You can delete your entire cluster by going to the cluster “Settings” tab and clicking the “Delete cluster” button.

Deleting your cluster

This will remove the entire infrastructure associated with the cluster, including the nodes, storage, the apps and the data associated with the apps.

NOTE deleting a cluster is a process that cannot be undone.