You can delete a provider you added by clicking the delete link besides the provider name on the provider list page.
NOTE that you can only delete a provider if you are not using it any more. If you are running any cluster using that provider, you won’t be able to delete that provider. You have to delete the clusters associated with that provider first.
Also, for security reasons, you won’t be able to update or change a provider once it is created.